A Place Called Riverdale

A Place Called Riverdale

For over 75 years, they have lived, forever young, in a little place called Riverdale. Not much had changed in those decades. It was peaceful and friendly. Until the 21st Century. Archie Andrews grew up in Riverdale. He went to school, fell in love, and got in trouble...
Carthago HC Trade Is Here!

Carthago HC Trade Is Here!

The Carthago HC Trade is here!!  Fans of Jaws & Cryptozoology rejoice! Shark Week was only a warm up! Carthago from Humanoids has arrived. I have been waiting a very long time for this gorgeous book to be released in the United States and I could not be more...
Surgeon X #1

Surgeon X #1

Rising Sun Comics is excited to announce that Surgeon X #1 arrives in San Diego Wednesday! I haven’t read this comic yet, but any comic project that has Karen Berger’s name attached to it has to be awesome! I just listened to yet another great Off Panel...